I think my Heart Chakra is fixed :)

As I’ve mentioned in numerous previous posts I’m quite a spiritual being. Mum is a very spiritual being and apparently I’m much like her and maybe even more powerful but I don’t believe I’ll ever be as powerful as her. But I believe in reiki and I know it worked for me and still does work for me when I need it. But each time I’ve been told that my heart chakra is closed, and each time I’ve had it re-opened. Sometimes, I’ll return a few days later and it’s already closed back up. It’s a bit like a swing door. Open, close, open, close but always eventually closes completely.
When I returned home I thought I was doing really well and that my heart chakra was open and shining and ready for love.. but then I went for some reiki and my master told me it was closed. I was so angry at myself! I thought I’d jumped over a massive fence by allowing people in and then I find out that I wasn’t! But she worked her magic and opened me up again.. Well last night’s date proved this.

He was lovely. The date was lovely. He made me laugh ALOT. He made me feel at ease. He put his arm around me. He even held my hand at one point. He kissed me. I kissed back. I didn’t get butterflies.
I’m not sure he’s my Mr Right but he’s worth a second date and he’s getting one on Sunday!

To be Cont….

C xx

Leave a Reply

