The return of Mr Interview 

God Damn this guy! I’ve tried the whole “don’t reply to his texts”, He came back. So then I tried the whole “Be really full on”, He came back. I could try the “Please never contact me again” text but then he definitely wouldn’t come back. And I’m not sure I want that. 

If you’ve read my previous post then you’ll know that NYE I was in bed but with another guy. Mr Interview doesn’t get a thought unless he bothers to send a message. But he always seems to send them at the wrong time. Like before I head to the bedroom with Pokemon. The text message said “What are you doing right now?”. So now I could be having sex with him, why even put that thought into my head before I’m about to jump into bed with someone else. It’s just not fair. I can reassure you all I didn’t spend my first time with Pokemon thinking about Interview… that would have been a wreckage!! I did think afterwards what a very different situation I would have been in if I’d have chosen a different after party location. 

I waited until the morning to reply with “I was having sex. Happy New Year”.. now that’s either the worst or best thing I could have done. He seemed jealous, but with a little bit of enquisitive behaviour too. The dude has no idea the fantasies I have about him. He’s Christian Grey. The man is Christian bloody Grey. I just need to be his Anastasia Steel. 

And so the fantasy lives on… 

Happy Dreaming

C xxx

Leave a Reply

